☿bluecrew☿

pre-end:

Me and bluecrew just made Mr. GoodGood’s introduction

lololol

pre-end:

Me and bluecrew just made Mr. GoodGood’s introduction

lololol

2 | reblog


2 | reblog

at kill radio

3 | reblog

pretty worth it :)))

| reblog

ghostphotographs:

Double Decker, 3.5”x5”

ghostphotographs:

Double Decker, 3.5”x5”

520 | reblog

今後のイベント • Blue Crew On Culture Remixed Radio Tonite @ 8pm PST (11pm EST/ 4am BST / 6am EEST / 12pm JST

senzucollective:

今後のイベント • Blue Crew On Culture Remixed Radio Tonite @ 8pm PST/ 11p EST / 4am BST / 6am EEST / 7am MSK / 8:30am IST / 12pm JST 3 HOURS

IMG_0031

Our own Blue crew is going to be Live in about 3 hours Via Culture Remixed on Killradio.org. Tune in and catch our boy as he plays some tunes and does a…

catch yo boi!!!

6 | reblog

untrustyou:

Martin Tenbones 
Sky Reflections, Osaka 

untrustyou:

Martin Tenbones 

Sky Reflections, Osaka 

1502 | reblog


(Source: gold-card)

255 | reblog

vuls:

Meier R: New harmony IndianaThe Atheneum1979

vuls:

Meier R: 
New harmony Indiana
The Atheneum
1979

544 | reblog


(Source: pieterjossa)

204 | reblog

visva:

http://www.jordankasey.com/

visva:

http://www.jordankasey.com/

264 | reblog


(Source: vj-gif)

422 | reblog

1graphicaday:

2014年3月26日 (水)

1graphicaday:

2014年3月26日 (水)

1975 | reblog

kevinlucbert:

Le passeur
21 x 29,7cm, ink on paper, Kevin Lucbert, 2014.

kevinlucbert:

Le passeur

21 x 29,7cm, ink on paper, Kevin Lucbert, 2014.

2383 | reblog


(Source: eggsackley)

652 | reblog